Regional Board Activities & Information

Events, Workshops & Symposia

Exhibitions Calendar

Regional Leadership

& Awards

Costume and Textile Collections


Send Us Your News


Western Region
Regional Leadership

Log in to the Members Only Site to find contact information for these officers, board members and committee heads.

Executive Committee
President - Mary Gibson
President-Elect/Programs -
Treasurer - Meghan Hansen
Secretary - Cathy Roy

Board Members
Brenna Barks
Inez Brookes-Myers
Abra Flores
Mary Gibson
Meghan Hansen
Mary LaVenture
Celia Sedwick Rogus
Elise Rousseau
Cathy Roy
Kendra Van Cleave
Heather Vaughan Lee
Leigh Wishner

Appointed Officers & Committee Chairs
Education Chair - Abra Flores
Elections Chair - Elise Rousseau
Mail Manager - Mary LaVenture
Nominating Committee Chair - Kendra Van Cleave
Newsletter Editor - Rachel Harris
Membership Chair - Inez Brooks-Myers
Program Co-Chairs - Leigh Wishner and Elise Rousseau
Publicity Chair - Brenna Barks
Past President and Historian/Archivist - Heather Vaughan Lee
Western Region Website Manager - Kelly Lynn Reddy-Best
Student Awards Chair/Summer Intern Chair - Celia Sedwick Rogus

Past Presidents
Alicia Annas
Inez Brooks-Myers
Nancy Bryant
Nancy Fadis
Shelly Foote
Norma Greene
Melissa Leventon
Edward Maeder
Shelley Rideout
Phyllis Specht
Barbara Sloan
Jo Ann Stabb
M. Sue Stanley
Carol Tuntland
Heather Vaughan Lee


• Alaska
• Alberta
• British Columbia
• California
• Guam
• Hawaii
• Idaho
• Montana
• Nevada
• Northwest Territories
• Oregon
• Saskatchewan
• Washington
• Wyoming
• Yukon Territories