Regional Board Activities & Information

Events, Workshops & Symposia

Exhibitions Calendar

Development Grant

Regional Leadership

& Awards

Costume and Textile Collections


Send Us Your News


Southeastern Region
Regional Leadership

Log in to the Members Only site to find contact information for these officers, board members and committee heads.

Officers and Board Members 2012-2013 Officers

President - Janea Whitacre
Vice President -
Secretary - Nancy Oliver
Treasurer - Patricia Hunt-Hurst
Past President - Jose Blanco F.

Board Members

Elizabeth Hopper
Jenna Kutruff
Pam Stewart
Ruth Truett
Virginia Schreffler Wimberley

Committee Chairs

Mini-Meeting Chair - Holly Alford
Preserving Our Past Coordinator - Newbie Richardson
Jim Liles Student Award Chair - Jenna Kutruff
Nominating Committee Chair - Catherine Dean
Membership Chair - Amy Scarborough
Professional Development Chair - Janea Whitacre
Newsletter Editor - Jose Blanco F.
Website Region Manager - Katherine Hill Winters
National Facebook Page Liaison - Monica Murgia



•  Alabama 
•  Arkansas 
•  Florida 
•  Georgia 
•  Kentucky 
•  Louisiana
•  Mississippi 
•  North Carolina 
•  Puerto Rico 
•  South Carolina 
•  Tennessee
•  Virgin Islands 
•  Virginia 
•  West Virginia